Events

A Smart UI Gives You the Real View of Your Maintenance and Customer Service

October 20, 2021

Maintenance EngineerThey say a picture is worth 1000 words. And your dashboard powered by a smart UI delivers a real-time picture of your maintenance and customer service activities. This desktop solution optimizes the usability of SAP Plant Maintenance / Customer Service (SAP PM/CS) to increase productivity by reducing the number of clicks needed to complete a transaction.

Join us on Wednesday, October 20th for a discussion on improving your process efficiencies with user-friendly data management. Discover how to improve decision making and response times from real-time visibility into work order status, technician location and customer history. Our use case shows how eliminating paper and spreadsheets speeds up workflows without sacrificing safety and compliance requirements.

Your company’s reputation is important. Take away from this session how to protect it by keeping customers happy. Learn how to:

  • Respond to service orders faster because of reduced transactions
  • Make better decisions based on real-time information
  • Synchronize your data across multiple users from office to order location

Can’t make the live session? Your registration also gives you access to the on-demand recording.

Time: 5 pm CET / 11 am ET / 8 am PT

RSVP Today