Events

Factory Innovation: A New Maintenance Integration

October 22, 2020

Time: 5:00 pm CET | 11:00 am ET | 8:00 am PT
Length: 1 Hour

Is your equipment high maintenance?

Here’s your chance to adjust it from “High” to “Low” with one simple integration. Whether you manage one production line or 1000s across the globe, our new proprietary solution connects your SAP MES and ERP to Plant Maintenance and SAP Asset Manager.

Join and discover how our new integration helps:

  • Monitor and optimize maintenance requests
  • Schedule repair activities more efficiently
  • Reduce time to resolution
  • Improve overall Overall Equipment Effectiveness (OEE)

Register now to be the first to see the live demo.

Can’t make the session? Your registration gives you access to the on-demand recording.

Save My Spot